## Minutes of the Public Hearing taking place at the Taylor Town Hall on:

## May 8, 2018 at 6:30 p.m.

Present

Supervisor: Bryce Wehner Councilmen: Riley Closson

Theodore Law Jr. (TJ)

Joey Pudney

Harold R. Eltz (Russell)

Clerk/Tax Collector:

Highway Superintendent:

Planning Board Chair:

Jaymie Closson
Chris Smith
Barb Allen

Absent

Accountant: Deborah Hubbard (Debbie)
Building/Code Enforcement: Michael Andersen (Mike)

Justice: Rollan Elwood

Others Present:

Historian: Sharon Eltz
Planning Board Member: Linda Crowley

Bryce called the meeting to order at 6:33 p.m.

Reason for the Public Hearing was to hear the public's input on the Town's Planning Board going from a 7 member Board to a 5 member board.

## **PUBLIC COMMENT:**

None

**MOTION** to approve the Town of Taylor's Planning Board to a 5 member board from a 7 member board with 5 year terms was made by Riley Closson and seconded by TJ Law.

Votes Cast:

Bryce Wehner "aye"
Riley Closson "aye"
TJ Law "aye"
Russell Eltz "aye"

Joey Pudney "aye" CARRIED

Planning Board Members are now: Barb Allen, Chairperson, Sharon Eltz, Secretary, Diane Crandall, Sharon Pryor, Wayne Elwood. (Linda Crowley and Judi Weeser are alternates as needed.)

**MOTION** to adjourn the meeting was made at 7:00 p.m. by TJ Law and seconded by Riley Closson.

Votes Cast:

Bryce Wehner "aye"
Riley Closson "aye"
TJ Law "aye"
Russell Eltz "aye"

Joey Pudney "aye" CARRIED

Respectfully Submitted,

Jaymie Closson

Clerk